Samples / MiDi

Aquila Beats Foreigner 2 [WAV, MiDi]

Aquila Beats Foreigner 2
Team DECiBEL | 06 March 2023 | 125.0 MB
"Foreigner 2" from Aquila Beats is the second installment in the Foreigner series, and is a Pop Smoke, Sheff G & Fivio Foreign inspired Drill set of Construction Kits. From orchestral, New York drill samples, to knocking kicks and 808s, "Foreigner 2" has everything you need to make your next drill hit!

MIDI files for all samples and drums are provided. However, some instruments are played live, so they have no MIDIs. Each kit is fully stemmed out so that you have full control to manipulate and utilize every sound in your DAW of choice!

Product Details:

- 82 WAV Files
- 74 MIDI Files
- 5 Construction Kits
- BPM & Key Labeled

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Trap or Trapstep

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.