Samples / MiDi

King Loops Burn A Boy Vol.4 [WAV, MiDi]

King Loops Burn A Boy Vol.4
P2P | 03 November 2023 | 220 MB
'Burn A Boy Vol. 4' by King Loops is back by popular demand with the sequel to these fine Reggaeton, Dancehall and Afrotrap vibes inspired by artists such as Burna Boy, Yxng Bane, Swae Lee, Wizkid, Dave, Drake and many more.

This sample pack library features everything you need to produce the next radio anthem in no time. Authentic Marimbas, Mallets and Balafons, paired with acoustic steel and flamenco guitars, natural but yet crispy flutes, vintage processed pianos, perfectly tweaked ambience vocal shouts, transition effects, atmospheric impacts and the original Caribbean, Reggaeton and Afro Trap percussions and drum sets are just a few elements that can be found inside this Construction Pack.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your precise needs. Tweak tempo, root key of the instrumentation and even single notes to perfectly fit these melodies into your arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go.

Product Details:

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 200 Files
  • WAV Files
  • MIDI Loops
  • One Shot Samples
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • PC/Mac Compatible

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Rap or Hip Hop

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.