Loopmasters Juke Footwork 101 By TS Repman [MULTiFORMAT]

Loopmasters Juke Footwork 101 By TS Repman
FANTASTiC | 22 April 2017 | 990 MB
Loopmasters present Juke Footwork 101 by TS Repman - a frenetic collection of killer urban sounds for the most Futuristic genre in the musical metropolis! With over a gigabyte of 100% Royalty Free content for your music, it’s time to drop the beat and get down to some Footwork.

Juke Footwork 101 by TS Repman features over 300 Loops, 278 One Hits, 70 Sampler Patches and over 300 Rex2 Loops to get your feet moving. The Loops are packed with subby 808 Bass, bubbling Synths, jitter-infused Drums, glitched Percussion and all the lo-fi Vocals you’ll need to switch things up. Colourful spectrums of Synth Loops are included, with deep FM chops, glorious Strings, ascending Arps and phat Chords to bring a melodic balance to the groove.

London based TS Repman also brings you 278 shape-shifting One Hits - with individual Basses, Drums, FX and Synths, all pre-formatted into sampler patches for your DAW. Over 300 Rex2 Loops and 7 Multi-Sampled Instruments are also included to put the power of the original synths at your fingertips. As always, musical content is key labelled ready for deployment!

Juke Footwork 101 by TS Repman comes at 160 BPM, ideal for with Juke and Footwork – as well as other up-tempo, urban Genres.

In detail expect to find 1.03Gb of content with 590 individual 24 Bit Wav files. 312 Loops are included with 43 Bass Loops, 121 Drum Loops [97 Full Loops, 18 Top Loops, 6 Kick], 19 FX Loops, 91 Music Loops [12 Chord Loops, 14 Lead Loops, 7 Arp Loops, 34 Synth Loops, 3 Top Loops and 21 Synth Loops], 34 Perc Loops and 4 Vocal Loops. 278 Single Hits include 27 Bass Hits, 2 Bass Multi Sampled Instruments [18 Samples], 96 Drum hits [8 Hihats, 27 Kicks, 22 Percussions, 39 Snare & Claps], 16 FX Hits, 24 Synth Hits, 5 Synth Multi Sampled Instruments [85 Samples] and 12 Vocal hits. 317 Rex2 Loops and 70 Sampler Patches are available for NNXT, Halion, Sfz, Kontakt and Exs24.

Juke Footwork 101 by TS Repman is going to get the dancefloor shuffling! Log in to your Loopmasters account to get your hands on a free taster pack of the sounds, and check out the demos to hear more!

  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 97 Full Drum Loops
  • 91 Music Loops
  • 43 Bass Loops
  • 34 Percussion Loops
  • 19 Fx Loops
  • 18 Top Loops
  • 6 Kick Loops
  • 4 Vocal Loops
  • 96 Drum Hits
  • 27 Bass Hits
  • 24 Synth Hits
  • 16 Fx
  • 12 Vocal Hits
  • 5 Synth Multis
  • 2 Bass Multis
  • 317 Rex2 Files
  • 70 Soft Sampler Patches
  • 5 Kong

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.