Laniakea Sounds Tom Ferry UK House [WAV]

Laniakea Sounds Tom Ferry UK House
P2P | 04 December 2019 | 217 MB
Laniakea Sounds are proud to announce the very first artist sample pack by Tom Ferry - "UK House". Expect nothing but the finest from this beautiful, pure and dynamic 100% royalty free selection! Calling Liverpool, UK home, British production talent Tom Ferry has gone from small bedroom producer to a front runner in UK piano house and garage in just a matter of two years. The solo artist has accumulated millions of plays across YouTube and SoundCloud with tracks such as 'Plateau', 'Ur Love' and 'Out Of Sight'.

Releasing with Armada Music, Ultra Music and Universal Music Group, Tom Ferry is no stranger to being in the spotlight. After his bootleg efforts caught the attention of thousands, labels were soon attracted to the young artist resulting in official remix work for BB Diamond and a personal mention from Just Kiddin for his Thinking About It remix.
With the year coming to a close many are labels waiting patiently with open arms, we look forward to Tom Ferry’s next sonic venture. Stay tuned for the next chapter in the musical diary of this young Liverpudlian.

The library contains 512 MB of the finest elements, with wide variety of drum & musical loops and one shots. This collection will delight you with juicy drums, classy basslines, sunny pianos, cool synths, arps, marimbas, pads, organs and sfx. This package is perfect for producers, who makes House, Deep House, UK House, Dance, Pop, EDM and other related genres. Without a doubt, "Tom Ferry - UK House", will bring you quality inspirational material. Download this sample pack today and create your own magic!

512 MB of Content241 Files in Total24 Clap Loops20 Drum Loops30 Hihat Loops56 Music Loops4 SFX43 Key Labelled Kicks64 Synth HitsKey-Labelled/Tempo Synced WAV Files44.1 kHz/24-Bit Quality.

Download Includes

  • 512 MB of Content
  • 241 Files in Total
  • 24 Clap Loops
  • 20 Drum Loops
  • 30 Hihat Loops
  • 56 Music Loops
  • 4 SFX
  • 43 Key Labelled Kicks
  • 64 Synth Hits
  • Key-Labelled/Tempo Synced WAV Files
  • 44.1 kHz/24-Bit Quality
  • 100% Royalty-Free

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.