Additional Libraries

Easy Sounds Live Instruments for Yamaha MONTAGE X7L

Easy Sounds Live Instruments for Yamaha MONTAGE X7L
P2P | 02 January 2020 | 80.86 MB
„Live Instruments“ incudes a high-quality sound collection covering Piano, E-Piano, Clavinet, Organ, Mellotron, Strings, Brass Section, Synth.

It provides a very popular selection of instruments used normally by keyboard-player in Rock- and Pop bands.
 Additional to typical live-sounds this sound library includes powerful Rock&Pop drum kits and arpeggio Performances. This way Live Instruments offers also many ways of inspirations, and improvisation as well as basic ideas for music productions.

Highlights of the sound library:

§ Rock & Pop Piano

§ Electric Piano (Rhodes, DX)

§ Clavinet

§ Mellotron
§ Big Brass Section

§ Distorted Rock Leads

§ Progressive Analog Leadsynths (Mini Moog Classics / JP-8 Stereo Sync)
§ Legendary D50 Sounds like Fantasy Bell, Staccato Heaven...

§ Vintage string ensemble

The Content of „Live Instruments“:

48 Multi Part Performances
100 Single Part Performances
24 Drum Kits
24 User Waveforms / 128 MB Samples
256 User Arpeggios

The MONTAGE-version of this sound library is based on the same product for the Yamaha MOTIF series. Over and above that, this version was significantly newly developed using new features of MONTAGE like Super Knob and other features of the Motion Control Synthesis Engine. All Performances except for the Drum Kits contain a Super Knob assignment. The Multi Part Performances are programmed containing up to eight scenes and up to eight parts.

Important note:

This sound library requires MONTAGE operating system OS v1.10 or higher.

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Pop, Rock or Metal

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.