Samples / MiDi

Pulsed Records Future Pop and Dubstep Bundle 15-In-1 [WAV, MiDi]

Pulsed Records Future Pop and Dubstep Bundle 15-In-1
Team KRock | 27 January 2014 | 4.5 GB
'Future Pop & Dubstep Bundle 15-In-1' from Pulsed Records contains staggering 13.5 GB of content, organised into more than 100 Construction Kits. Covering vast sonic territory, crossing into Dubstep, Techno, Electro, Complextro, Dance, Funk and more, this monster bundle is a must-have for every producer, that requires the highest quality Kits and Vocals.

This bundle is the idea starter Kit for producers.

Products Included:

  • Future Sound Of Pop Music Bundle (Vols 1-7)
  • Smashing Dubstep Bundle (Vols 1-6)
  • Dubstep and Complextro Tools
  • Complextro Kits & Vocals Vol 1

Products Details:

  • 13.5 GB of content
  • 109 Construction Kits
  • 44 'Dry' Vocals
  • 47 'Processed' Vocals
  • 24-Bit/44.1 kHz quality
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Compatible with all DAWs

Suitable Genres:

  • Dubstep
  • Techno
  • Dance
  • Disco
  • Dnb
  • Funk
  • Pop
  • Progressive
  • R&B

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Pop, Dubstep or Drumstep

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.