Unison Audio Artist Series Loge21 Secret Sauce Sounds [WAV]

Unison Audio Artist Series Loge21 Secret Sauce Sounds
DISCOVER | 02 May 2020 | 122 MB
If you want to take over the bass house/g-house game... Then this pack has all the sounds you need. French artist duo Loge21 have included for you all their signature sounds used in their hit tracks released on top labels such as Confession, Musical Freedom and more.

Inside, you’ll find signature basses, crisp drums, dark melodic loops, unique vox and much more exported straight from Loge21 projects that you can use to take your own tracks to the next level. This pack is a must-have if you want to produce bass house/g-house at a professional level.

About The Artist - Loge21:

Based in France, Loge21 are a powerful duo who are taking over the bass house/g-house scene with releases on prestigious record labels Confession, Musical Freedom and more. They’re unique mixture of hip hop breakdowns and filthy house drops is what makes their signature sound so appealing.

They’re most popular track is “Drop That” which has amassed over 1 million plays on Soundcloud, among other hits like “Flip The Funk” and “Need U”. Playing in clubs all over the place, Loge21 plans to absolutely dominate the scene in 2019, saying that the past few years were only a warm up.

What’s Inside The Pack ?

  • Format: (.WAVs)
  • 018 x Bass (One-Shots)/808s
  • 031 x Kicks/Claps/Hi-Hats/Fills/Percussions
  • 016 x Drum Loops
  • 035 x Melodic Loops/Shots
  • 020 x Vox
  • 025 x FX
  • 150 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops/Samples) Files In Total
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz High Quality
  • Compatible With All DAWs

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Trap or Trapstep, Rap or Hip Hop

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.