Samples / MiDi

King Loops Broke Again Volume 3 [WAV, MiDi]

King Loops Broke Again Volume 3
DISCOVER | 25 June 2020 | 564 MB
‘Broke Again Vol 3’ by King Loops is the final episode to this highly anticipated series of innovative Trap, and HipHop loops inspired by artists such as Juice Wrld, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, NBA Young Boy, and more.

You will discover trunk-rattling melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808s, tailor-made FX sounds, custom-processed plucks, synth leads, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums and more.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and/or musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs, including tempo, root key and even single notes to fit these melodies perfectly into your arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag and drop the files into your favourite DAW and you’re good to go.

Product Specifications:

  • Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
  • 05 x Construction Kits - (Including: (.Loops), (.MIDIs) Files
  • 05 x Mixed & Mastered FullMix/Preview Demos - (.WAVs)
  • 59 x Individual (.WAVs) (.Loops) Files:
  • 17 x (Melody Loops)
  • 31 x (Drum And Percussion Loops)
  • 08 x (Synth Bass And 808 Bass Loops)
  • 07 x (Vocal/FX/Chant Loops)
  • 21 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
  • 85 x Files In Total
  • Key And Tempo-Labelled
  • Fully Mixed And Mastered
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • 100% Royalty-Free

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Trap or Trapstep

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.