AudeoBox Twisted Metal Vol.2 Mangled Trap [WAV]

AudeoBox Twisted Metal Vol.2 Mangled Trap
P2P | 13 July 2020 | 113 MB
Picking up where its predecessor left off, and learning from its Trap Island & Ghost Trap counterparts, Twisted Metal 2 reinvigorates the series with a release that was long overdue but fully worth the wait. Leaning into the weirder more spastic side of Trap, Twisted Metal 2 jumps back into the haunting world that artists like Comethazine, Scarlxrd, PRXJEK, and the late Smokepurpp navigated so effortlessly. With slap-worthy drum work from YoungFyre, a full drum selection from Jon Casey and the 808 Kicks from core AudeoBøx team, Twisted Metal 2 takes this series to a whole new level.

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Trap or Trapstep

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.