Splice Sounds Mick Schultz Paragon Kit Vol.1 [WAV]

Splice Sounds Mick Schultz Paragon Kit Vol.1
Team Flare | 10 October 2020 | 64.8 MB
Mick Schultz is a grammy nominated multi-platinum producer and songwriter who has produced hits such as Birthday Sex, Down On Me, and Don't Tell 'Em by Jeremih, Desperado by Rihanna, and crossover records including Replay by Zendaya and Heat by Kelly Clarkson. His sample pack brings hard-hitting drums, dirty FX, and versatile vocals that are perfect for both polished pop and gritty experimental production.


  • 19 808s
  • 32 Claps
  • 24 Hi Hats
  • 47 Kicks
  • 55 Percussion
  • 6 Snaps
  • 42 Snares
  • 18 FX
  • 29 Vocals

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Rap or Hip Hop

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.