The Rucker Collective 049 Reflections [WAV, (Compositions and Stems)]

The Rucker Collective 049 Reflections
FANTASTiC | 05 March 2021 | 385 MB
The Rucker Collective is a sound design/production company formed with the intention of delivering original sounds for producers to sample that are hassle-free on the clearance side & to fill the void for fans of library music. The forty-ninth volume "Reflections" consists of 10 samples composed by Motif Alumni.

This collective's work has been used by artists: Fabolous, Rick Ross, Moneybagg Yo, Rod Wave, Tory Lanez, The Lox, Fat Joe, Snoop Dogg, YBN, Westside Gunn/Griselda, NLE Choppa, K Camp, Yella Beezy, Dave East, Lloyd Banks and producers ranging from Timbaland to 808 Mafia to araabMUZIK.

This pack has 10 compositions all BPM/Key labeled and can be purchased in composition or stems format. This is a digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1k)

Master Clearance Guaranteed.

100% Original. Nothing Recycled.

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Retro, Soul or Trap Soul

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.