The Kount Kount Drums Vol.4 [WAV]

The Kount Kount Drums Vol.4
FANTASTiC | 25 May 2021 | 297 MB
It’s a truth so fundamental it bears repeating: Drums make or break a record.

Introducing Kount Drums Volume 4, the latest in revolutionary percussive technology.

For this newest installment in the series, slap scientist The Kount has preserved the warmth and versatility you know and love from Volumes 1-3, and infused them with cutting-edge sonic innovation. The result: heat-seeking one shots, lush multi-purpose textures, and drum loops with cavernous pockets.

When producers such as Madlib, !llmind, and Kenny Beats need the elusive substance known as “slap” isolated and distilled from its many organic sources, they choose Kount Drums.

Kount Drums Volume 4 contains the following implements:

  • 25 Percussion Loops
  • 30 Programmed Drum Loops
  • 21 Claps/Snares
  • 9 Hihats
  • 13 Hihat Loops
  • 4 Cymbals
  • 11 Kicks
  • 60 Percussion One Shots
  • 23 Textures/Misc Sounds

196 Sounds total

All sounds have been carefully inspected to meet our rigorous standards, and field-tested in a variety of real-life beat scenarios to ensure their quality cuts through even the densest of mixes.

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Jazz or Blues, Funk, Disco

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.