Blvckout Depressed Rockstar [WAV]

Blvckout Depressed Rockstar
FANTASTiC | 30 April 2021 | 155 MB
Depressed Rockstar – is the next hit from Blvckout. Coming at you with 25 crazy Guitar Loops with the mixed styles of Lil Peep, Juice Wrld, Gunna, Drake, Travis Scott, Lil Nas x, Post Malone and many more.

Depressed Rockstar contains everything you need to create your next hit. With a variety of melodys to play with the this kit has many styles for you to elevate your melody game.

All melodies heard in the demo are included in the kit! These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack. Of course, all files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Pack Contents:

  • 25 Guitar Melody Loops
  • Mixed and mastered Demo’s
  • Bpm / Tempo Labeled
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality
  • 100% Royalty Free

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Rap or Hip Hop

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.