Samples / MiDi

King Loops Fya Volume 3 [WAV, MiDi]

King Loops Fya Volume 3
DISCOVER | 20 September 2021 | 467 MB
'FYA Vol 3' by King Loops is the final episode to this highly anticipated series, bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap, Club and Gangsta loops inspired by artists such as Migos, Drake, Skepta, Aj Tracey, Polo G and more.

You will discover hypnotizing melody patterns, vintage pianos, ethnic flutes, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808 samples, tailor-made FX sounds, custom-processed vintage pianos and synths, filtered pads, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums, vocal adds and more.

MIDI files are included for all instruments or musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs, including tempo, root key and even single notes to fit these melodies perfectly into your arrangement. All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just Drag and Drop the files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go.


  • The vocal heard in the 3rd demo is for demonstration purposes only and is NOT included in the pack.

Product Specifications:

  • Format: (.WAVs) & (.MIDIs)
  • 05 x Construction Kits - (Including: (.Loops), (.MIDIs Files)
  • 05 x Mixed & Mastered FullMix/Preview Demos - (.WAVs)
  • 71 x Individual (.WAVs) Drum And Melody (.Loops) Files
  • 29 x -(Melody And Bass Loops)
  • 36 x -(Drum And Percussion Loops)
  • 06 x -(Vocal And FX Loops)
  • 22 x Individual (.MIDIs) Files
  • 98 x Files In Total
  • Tempo-Labelled
  • Complete Fully Mixed And Mastered
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • 100% Royalty-Free

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Trap or Trapstep

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.