Polyphonic Music Library Mike Robbins Vol.1 [WAV]

Polyphonic Music Library Mike Robbins Vol.1
P2P | 21 September 2021 | 236 MB
Polyphonic is honored to announce the release of Grammy Nominated producer, Mike Robbins. His credits include YBN Cordae, TY$ and Big K.R.I.T. just to name a few. Pulling inspiration from old soul music and combining it with modern indie music, you can hear his unique melodies over complex chord progressions. This pack contains 12 original samples from R&B, Indie, Trap and Soul using analog synthesizers such as the Mellotron 4000d, Moog 1, Rhodes Mark 1 and the Moog Voyager to bring you tones and textures you wont find with digital plug-ins. All 12 samples come labeled with Bpm and key signature making it easy to drag and drop in the DAW of your choice.

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.