Samples / Presets

Freshly Squeezed Samples Jerome Isma-Ae Progressive Essentials [WAV, Synth Presets]

Freshly Squeezed Samples Jerome Isma-Ae Progressive Essentials
FANTASTiC | 16 October 2016 | 413 MB
Produced in collaboration with established progressive producer Jerome Isma-ae, we are proud to present Jerome Isma-ae Progressive Essentials.

This massive sample library contains the signature sounds for which Jerome Isma-ae has become known over the last 10 years. Tunes such as "Smile When You Kill Me”, "Speed”, "Hold That Sucker Down”, and "Under My Skin” have all been built using these sounds, not to mention remixes of Above and Beyond, Armin van Buuren, Paul Van Dyk, Faithless, and Gareth Emery.

Containing a collection of inspirational drum loops, drum/FX one shots, basses, stabs and chord sounds, this library is sure to get your creative juices flowing!

What's included?

  • 200 Kicks
  • 200 Hi-Hats
  • 200 Snares / Claps
  • 200 Percussion Hits
  • 200 Percussion Loops (128-130 BPM)
  • 100 Chord / Stab Shots
  • 50 Bass Notes (in different 8 Keys)
  • 25 Sylenth1 Bass Presets
  • 25 Composites & Misc FX
  • 24 Extras & Impact FX
  • 25 Lazerwork FX
  • 25 Whooshes

All files are neatly organised into their own unique sub folders, and all files are named and numbered so you can find them quickly during those creative studio sessions. All samples contain BPM (Beats per Minute) information and root key information (where appropriate).

As an additional bonus, Jerome collaborated with talented sound designer Fis Shkreli (Alastor) on the FX section of the pack to give us some truly unique and usable FX one shots.

Sample Library Properties

  • 100% royalty free.
  • 1599+ named samples, sorted into well-defined categories.
  • All samples are rooted and volume normalized.
  • Chart and club proven samples - ready to use out the box.
  • Road tested by the leading producers in the industry.
  • In short, the way a sample library should be!

Technical Specification

  • Availability: Instant Download
  • Format(s): WAV
  • Type: Sample Library
  • Number Of Files: 1599
  • Label: Freshly Squeezed Samples
  • Product Series: Artist Series

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Progressive, Trance, Housе

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.