Samples / Presets / MiDi

Dark Magic Samples Brainwashed Techno Vol.1 [WAV, MiDi, Synth Presets]

Dark Magic Samples Brainwashed Techno Vol.1
Team DECiBEL | 22 April 2022 | 245.3 MB
'Brainwashed Techno' by Dark Magic is a sample pack featuring 20 Mini Techno Construction Kits loaded with WAV, MIDI and Presets.

Each kit contains 3 Drums folders including compressed and uncompressed kick, percussion loops, wet and dry loops for all the main parts, MIDI files, and a mixdown demo. The pack also includes a set of presets for Spire.

Product Details:

- 20 Techno Mini Construction Kits
- 40 Kick WAV Loops
- 100 Percussion WAV Loops
- 20 Mixdown WAV Demos
- 79 MIDI Files
- 79 Spire Presets
- 126 BPM
- 44.1kHz/24-Bit
- 100% Royalty-Free

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Techno or Tech House

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.