The Sample Lab Inner City Interludes Vol.3 (Compositions and Stems) [WAV]

The Sample Lab Inner City Interludes Vol.3 (Compositions and Stems)
FANTASTiC | 04 June 2022 | 800 MB
Inner City Interludes Volume 3 is the third part in a series that explores sounds and musical styles inspired by Dreamlife's time living in London and New York. Raw soul, smooth jazz and 90s hip hop vibes blend together in this versatile sample pack.

Volume 3 has ten original samples full of live instrumentation perfect for looping, chopping or taking individual stems and building entire new ideas (there are over 80 stems tracks). Each sample tells it's own story and represents a moment captured in audio form.

  • Piano, Rhodes and Vintage Synths by Dreamlife,
  • Bass by Alexandre Bile,
  • Guitar by Memory,
  • Horns by Cam Henderson
  • Flute by Jamicheal Frazier
  • Sax by Weber Marley
  • Violin by Lucia Larezza
  • Artwork by Cameone

Master clearance is guaranteed. All samples are key, and BPM labelled and formatted as 24-bit WAV (compatible with all DAW’S and samplers).

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Rap or Hip Hop, Jazz or Blues

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.