Harderclass Malice Masterclass 2021 [TUTORiAL]

Harderclass Malice Masterclass 2021
P2P | 03 December 2022 | 7.7 GB
In this 4+ hour Masterclass you will sit in the studio next to Malice and have him explain to you exactly how he approaches music production.

This class is special because he focuses on building a new track from scratch showing you every step of the process of doing this. Starting with a reference track, from creating the bass, building the chords and adding samples to adding vocals and coming up with a melody from scratch. Additionally Davide will show you how he builds Screeches from scratch, makes and choses the right leads and other sounds. He will walk you through how he made his tracks "DEMON INSIDE ME" and "CHASIN MY DREAMS" covering all important topics that made those tracks work.

Topics covered in this Masterclass

  • Building a track from Scratch
  • The right chords and rhythm
  • Coming up with the melody
  • How to use a reference track and the importancy of it
  • Mixing the lead
  • Mixing the drums
  • Filling up your track
  • Making the break and the build up
  • EQ'ing
  • Fills and FX
  • Bass automation trick
  • Mono frequency trick
  • Making leads in Serum
  • How to make your kickpart interesting using drums
  • How to stand out and be unique
  • Mixing and editing vocals
  • Layering Leads / Synths
  • Making a Bassline
  • Reverb & delay
  • Making a Drop
  • Making a Buildup
  • Arpeggio Sound
  • Building a track from Scratch
  • Chords
  • Coming up with Melodies
  • Filling up your track

Included resources in this Masterclass

Malice Kicks
Personal message from Malice

DAW: FL Studio

  • Mixing / Mastering:
  • Xfer OTT | Tone Projects Basslane | Fabfilter Pro Q3 | Valhalla Room | Voxengo SPAN
  • Instruments: xFer Serum | reFX Nexus | Sylenth1
  • Effects: Nicky Romero Kickstart
  • Vocals processing: Doubler2 Stereo | Fabfilter Pro Q3 | CLA-2A Stereo | CLA-76 Stereo | Waves RVox Stereo | PuigTec EQP1A Stereo | iZotope Trash2

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.

No comments yet


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.