David Gilmour On an Island (Guitar TAB)

David Gilmour On an Island (Guitar TAB)
P2P | 16 February 2023 | 8 MB
All 10 songs from the critically acclaimed 2006 solo album from the guitarist and vocalist from Pink Floyd. Includes notes and tab for: The Blue · Castellorizon · On an Island · A Pocketful of Stones · Red Sky at Night · Smile · Take a Breath · Then I Close My Eyes · This Heaven · and Where We Start, plus a full-color, lyrics-only section up front.

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.

No comments yet


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.