Chart Hits of 2021-2022: for Ukulele

Chart Hits of 2021-2022: for Ukulele
2022 | ISBN: 1705161014 | English | 128 pages | ePUB | 26 MB
This collection features 18 of today's hottest singles arranged for ukulele in standard G-C-E-A tuning with lyrics, including: All Too Well (Taylor Swift) Cold Heart (PNAU Remix) (Elton John and Dua Lipa) Easy on Me (Adele) Fancy Like (Walker Hayes) Heat Waves (Glass Animals) Shivers (Ed Sheeran) Smokin' Out the Window (Silk Sonic) Stay (The Kid LAROI feat. Justin Bieber) Take My Breath (The Weeknd) We Don't Talk About Bruno (from Encanto) You Should Probably Leave (Chris Stapleton) and more.

Song List:
  • All Too Well
  • Cold Heart (PNAU Remix)
  • Easy On Me
  • Fancy Like
  • Ghost
  • Happier Than Ever
  • Heat Waves
  • If I Didn't Love You
  • It'll Be Okay
  • Love Again
  • My Universe
  • Permission To Dance
  • Shivers
  • Smokin' Out The Window
  • Stay
  • Take My Breath
  • We Don't Talk About Bruno
  • You Should Probably Leave

Inventory #HL 00418043
ISBN: 9781705161012
UPC: 196288059523
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
Run time: 0:03:00
128 pages

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.

No comments yet


Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.