Dynasty Loops Book Of Rage [WAV]

Dynasty Loops Book Of Rage
FANTASTiC | 26 April 2023 | 38.11 MB
'Book Of Rage' is a collection of 5 Trap Construction Kits featuring the newly popularized Rage Sound inspired by Trippie Redd, Playboi Carti, Pierre Bourne, Yeat, Lil Uzi Vert and Others. This kit is perfect for producers of all experience levels who are looking to work with something different. It features 57 Total Wav Files including Guitars, Keys, Strings, and Synths that you can use for years to come. Every Loop in this kit was created at the highest quality. Samples are tracked out at the ends so you can cut the stems out and mix them however you want!

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Trap or Trapstep

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.