Arikakito Sound Lab Dystopian Trap Elements [WAV]

Arikakito Sound Lab Dystopian Trap Elements
FANTASTiC | 01 September 2023 | 59.86 MB
Welcome to Dystopian Trap Elements, a collection of dark and atmospheric sounds with deep and gritty basslines designed to add a dystopian edge to your trap productions.

This pack has 40 loops and 45 one-shot samples, carefully crafted to inspire creativity in your music.

All samples are DRY (without reverb or delay) for maximum flexibility in your mix. Dive into the dystopian world of trap music with Dystopian Trap Elements. Explore the unique sounds, experiment with combinations, and unleash your creativity.

Product Details:

  • 5 808 Bass Loops
  • 5 Full Drum Loops
  • 5 Hat Loops
  • 5 Percussion Loops
  • 20 Synth Loops
  • 5 808 Bass One-Shots with a note C
  • 5 Snare Drum Fills
  • 10 FX
  • 5 Hats
  • 5 Kicks
  • 5 Snares
  • 10 Percussion
  • Format: 24-bit WAV
  • Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Trap or Trapstep

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.