Samples / MiDi

Blvckout Light Em Up Bundle [WAV, MiDi]

Blvckout Light Em Up Bundle
FANTASTiC | 04 November 2023 | 976.67 MB
Light Em Up Bundle consists of 10 kits from Blvckout. This massive bundle includes 50 construction kits with 708 WAV Files and 538 MIDI files. From crazy pianos, hard melodic guitars, trap drums, Drill constructions kits, and sad emotional trap, to even club kits! This bundle has everything you need to create your next hit. 

These kits were inspired by today's hottest artists such as Rod WAVe, Pop Smoke, Morray, Central Cee, ArrDee, Travis Scott, Jackboys, Drake, Dj Mustard, Roddy Ricch, Lil Baby, Future, NoCap, Lil Durk, NBA Youngboy, Stormzy and many more.

MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on hits straight away.

Packs Included:

  • Contraband
  • Drill Madness
  • Emotions
  • Frozen Soul
  • Locked In
  • Overrated 2
  • Overrated 3
  • Restless 2
  • Tribulations
  • Unbroken

Pack Details:

  • 10 Sample Packs
  • 50 Construction kits
  • 708 WAV Files
  • 538 MIDI Files

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Trap or Trapstep

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.