HY2ROGEN Moombahton Madness [MULTiFORMAT]

HY2ROGEN Moombahton Madness
FANTASTiC | 15 November 2023 | 661.20 MB
In the quest for sonic expansion, HY2ROGEN steers away from the usual four-by-four soundscapes to bring a new and exciting sample pack, titled Moombahton Madness.

This 1.12 GB library filled with syncopation galore is following our previously and highly successful Moombahton Attack collection, now delivering 15 pristine construction kits laid out as loops and one-shots - a first-class treasure chest equipped with even more amazing high-quality inspirational sounds to widen your audio palette.

Inspired by Dillon Francis, Major Lazer, Dave Nada, Alex Clare, Bro Safari, Diplo and other notable artists that have put this genre fusion on the map, we have concocted another must-have sample collection with body-moving drum loops delivered in multiple variations and which sit at the core of this pack, fat stacking bass grooves to make those subs happy, a blend between all kinds of crazy synths and instruments (trumpets, flutes, saxes, horns), good luck finding these anywhere else, a multitude of vocal chops, a true must for this genre, highly versatile drum fills that add impact and make each drop pop out of the speakers and of course the usual but mandatory sound effects.

The collection is served up as 15 fully deconstructed track-starters, with each idea being delivered with an intro/pre-drop section followed by a drop. You get full access to all of these sounds as loops, one-shots, MIDI files and sampler patches. We have kept our tradition of offering DRY & WET exports in order to have the door open for your own custom processing. Also, as you've probably noticed with our recent releases, we have steered away from pushing heavy on the sounds we provide.

What you get is 1.12 GB of content served up as 1,004 total files that hold 883 WAV samples, 97 MIDI files, and 24 sampler patches (EXS, Kontakt, Halion). Check out the full specifications below for more details. Everything is key and tempo (100-108 BPM) labelled where applicable and the audio files are delivered at a quality of 24-bit/44.1kHz. The content has been exported as 4-8 bars long, with one extra bar for those reverb/delay/release tails in the WET loops.

Please note: the audio demo has been processed to sound loud, compressed and uniform. The individual sounds do not contain the same level of heavy processing and have been left as clean as possible to find their way into any project. All of the sounds presented in the audio demo are available in this sample pack.

Everything is royalty-free!

Grab a copy today and get inspired to make your next moombahton hit track!


Work smarter, make music faster!

  • 1.12 GB
  • 24-Bit / 44.1kHz WAV
  • 1,004 Total Files
  • 883 Total WAV Files
  • 97 Total MIDI Files
  • 24 Sampler Patches (EXS, Kontakt, Halion)
  • 15 Construction Kits
  • 4-8 Bar Long Exports
  • Dry & Wet Exports (Vocals, Synths, Instruments)
  • 308 Total One-Shots
  • 42 Drum Loops
  • 134 Synth Loops
  • 82 Vocal Loops
  • 60 Instrument Loops
  • 48 Percussion Loops
  • 31 Snare Loops
  • 29 Top Loops
  • 28 Bass Loops
  • 17 Drum Fill Loops
  • 16 Sound Effects
  • 12 Hat & Shaker Loops
  • 15 Demo Mixes

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.