Tsunami Track Sounds Rock Drum N Bass Vol 3 by The Game Shop [WAV]

Tsunami Track Sounds Rock Drum N Bass Vol 3 by The Game Shop
FANTASTiC | 21 December 2023 | 215.87 MB
Tsunami Track Sounds proudly presents Rock Drum N Bass Vol. 3 by the electro-rock band The Game Shop from Osaka, Japan. This package contains raw recorded & heavily distorted guitars that will enliven your DnB projects. Samples are offered both as a dry signal and wet with distortion and chorus effects added giving you the mixing flexibility needed to add your own processing or simply drag-and-drop.

Additionally featuring bright synth riffs and pounding drum loops, this one-of-a-kind take on drum and bass music will have you creating unique arrangements in no time.

In 2023, The Game Shop signed a deal with the Italian music company Mhodi and are now promoting their music across Europe. This highly skilled band have appeared at several festivals such a Summer Sonic (one of the biggest summer festivals in Japan). Their reach doesn't stop there, also appearing on international stages such as Taiwan's HearTwon Fes amongst others.

Uniting the sounds of drum and bass, glitch-hop, and rock, The Game Shop are arguably one of the most forward-thinking bass music bands representing the scene in Japan. Influenced by acts like Pendulum, The Qemists, and The Prodigy.

All samples are 100% royalty-free – add a taste of rock to your next drum & bass production session!

Check out the demos above and log in to download a free taster pack. This collection is also fully Loopcloud-ready. More information can be found about Loopmasters' aware-winning software HERE.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

Product Details:

  • 323 MB
  • 16 Bass Loops
  • 68 Drum Loops
  • 25 Guitar Loops
  • 27 Synth Loops
  • 3 Vocal Loops
  • 83 Drum & Melodic One-Shots

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.
Drum and Bass, Rock or Metal

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.