Samples / Presets / MiDi

Ghost Syndicate CONFIDE: Future Garage [WAV, MiDi, Synth Presets]

Ghost Syndicate CONFIDE: Future Garage
FANTASTiC | 24 December 2023 | 316.56 MB
CONFIDE is more than a collection of sounds - it's a musical journey that captures the true essence of garage's deep, emotional groove. With a focus on shuffling beats and underworld melodies, this pack is the ultimate tool for producers creating classic 2-step or pushing the boundaries of future garage.

CONFIDE features expertly crafted loops and one-shots, making it easy to infuse your productions with the same soul and flavour that characterises the UK garage sound.

As a bonus, the pack also includes corresponding MIDI files for the melodies, an Ableton Live drum rack, and 10 drum loops, giving you even more flexibility to customise and create your unique sound.

This sample pack will transport you to the heart of the underground garage scene, with its irresistible rhythms and captivating melodies designed to keep your listeners hooked. Get ready to take your productions to the next level with CONFIDE.

CONFIDE forms a perfect future garage production bundle together with our ENDORPHIN and NIGHTFALL sample packs.

Any references to any brands on this site/page, including reference to brands and instruments, are provided for description purposes only. For example references to instrument brands are provided to describe the sound of the instrument and/or the instrument used in the sample. Loopmasters do not have (nor do they claim) any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rest with the brand owner. Loopmasters or its Suppliers do not accept any liability in relation to the content of the sample or the accuracy of the description. "RHODES" is a registered trademark of Joseph A Brandstetter.

Product Details:

  • 452 MB
  • 25 Atmo Loops
  • 25 Bass Loops
  • 26 Bass One-Shots
  • 25 Full Drum Loops
  • 27 Foley One-Shots
  • 23 Closed Hat One-Shots
  • 25 Kick One-Shots
  • 25 Melodic Combi Loops
  • 13 Open Hat One-Shots
  • 45 Percussion One-Shots
  • 14 Shaker One-Shots
  • 5 Tambourine One-Shots
  • 25 Snare One-Shots
  • 25 Stripped Drum Loops
  • 25 Synth Loops
  • 33 Synth One-Shots
  • 25 Top Loops
  • 10 Bonus Drum Loops
  • 25 Bonus MIDI Files
  • 1 Bonus Ableton Live Drum Rack

home page

Only registered users can see Download Links. Please register or login.

No comments yet



Users of Guest are not allowed to comment this publication.